Contact your local PCA office

London – Peter Moore
020 7732 3925
london@pre-construct.com

Unit 54, Brockley Cross Business Centre,
96 Endwell Road,
London, SE4 2PD

Cambridge – Mark Hinman
01223 845 522
cambridge@pre-construct.com

The Granary,
Rectory Farm,
Pampisford, CB22 3EN

Norwich – Mark Hinman/Peter Crawley
01223 845 522
norwich@pre-construct.com

Quarry Works,
Dereham Road,
Norwich, NR9 5AP

Winchester – Paul McCulloch
01962 849 549
winchester@pre-construct.com

5 Red Deer Court,
Elm Road,
Winchester, SO22 5LX

Warwick – Tim Bradley
01926 485 490
warwick@pre-construct.com

Unit 9, The Mill,
Mill Lane, 
Warwick, CV35 7HN

Newark – Gary Taylor 
01636 370 410
newark@pre-construct.com

Office 8, Roewood Courtyard,
Winkburn,
Newark, NG22 8PG

Durham – Jenny Proctor
0191 377 1111
durham@pre-construct.com

The Rope Works, Broadwood View,
Chester-le-Street,
Durham DH3 3AF

Send PCA a general enquiry