Contact your local office or send an enquiry using the form below

Contact Us

London 

Peter Moore 020 7732 3925 london@pre-construct.com

Unit 54 Brockley Cross Business Centre, 96 Endwell Road, London SE4 2PD

Durham 

Jenny Proctor 0191 377 1111  durham@pre-construct.com

The Rope Works, Broadwood View, Chester-le-Street, Durham DH3 3AF

Newark 

Gary Taylor 01636 370 410  newark@pre-construct.com

Office 8 Roewood Courtyard, Winkburn, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG22 8PG

Warwick 

Tim Bradley 01926 485 490  warwick@pre-construct.com

2 Plestowes Barn, Hareway Lane, Barford, Warwick, Warwickshire CV35 8DD

Cambridge 

Mark Hinman 01223 845 522 cambridge@pre-construct.com

The Granary, Rectory Farm, Pampisford, Cambridgeshire CB22 3EN

Norwich

Mark Hinman/Peter Crawley 01223 845 522  norwich@pre-construct.com

Quarry Works, Dereham Road, Norwich, Norfolk NR9 5AP

Winchester 

Paul McCulloch 01962 849 549  winchester@pre-construct.com

5 Red Deer Court, Elm Road, Winchester, Hampshire SO22 5LX